Börjar jag bli sjuk?
Vardagsliv

Satan vad ont i halsen jag fick..Varje gång jag sväljer eller ska prata känns det som om att någon river mig i halsen. Alla rekomenderar mig att dricka te, jag som AVSKYR te:( Några tips på annat som är bra för halsen? Det är lagom passande nu när det snart är midsommar och allt. Föresten vad ska alla göra på midsommar afton?:D


 won

NO wine for 2weeks, no fried food like chichen,no processed meat like ham & bacon,cut half salt.

your throat pain means your lungs & your immune need hawaii vocation...eat more root vegetables like potatoes(not french fries),beet,yam & oat meal etc for your poor throat & liver which didn't take a rest for a while cause you make them labor work!

be healthy Sandra!!



p.s try more sleep for your doctor(self immunity) which is working for everyday whole your life!!!



URL:





NAMN
 

MAIL


URL


SKRIV DIN KOMMENTAR


Spara?